top of page
  • Writer's pictureMile-High MFA

Allissa Woodson’s Erasure Project

Updated: Apr 16, 2018





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Short Takes

I am always reading as I look for great places to place my own work. It is challenging to keep up with all the great work that is out there AND keep trying to create and post great work of my own (not

Short Takes - Contests

I have not entered many contests. They can be challenging as there are often many submissions for them. However, the rewards can be lovely if you win, or even place. I tried to find a few contests t

Short takes...

I spend a few hours every week looking through journals. As I mentioned before, it is a great way to expand my horizons. I am looking for poetry and essay submissions, but along the way I always find

bottom of page